GET IN TOUCH WITH THE GO-ABROAD FAIR TEAM

If you have any questions or would like to receive personal advice, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be happy to assist you!

info@goabroadfair.nl
orĀ +31(0)40 297 94 94

Annemarie

Project Manager
Annemarie Bruinsma

annemarie@ogz.nl

Mieke Zwanenberg

Account Manager
Mieke Zwanenberg

mieke@ogz.nl

Brigit Heijnen

Account Manager
Brigit Heijnen

brigit@ogz.nl

Melanie van Happen

Account Manager
Melanie van Happen

melanie@ogz.nl

Onbekend

Account Manager
Paul Spelde

paul@ogz.nl

Joris Verheijen

Marketing Manager
Joris Verheijen

joris@ogz.nl