Study in China

Standnr: 225

Bachelor, Master, Associate degree, Doctor of Philosophy degree

Studie, Uitwisseling

Study in China

List of Participating Universities of CEAIE Delegation:

  • China Education Association for International Exchange
  • Renmin University of China
  • Beijing Normal University
  • Communication University of China
  • Beijing Institute of Technology
  • Beijing Forestry University
  • Inner Mongolia University
  • Inner Mongolia University of Technology
  • Southwest University of Political Science and Law
  • Northeast Forestry University
  • Shanghai International Studies University
  • Shanghai University
  • Nanjing University
  • Nanjing Agricultural University
  • Jiangnan University
  • Zhejiang University
  • Wenzhou University
  • University of Science of Technology of China
  • Qingdao University
  • China University of Geosciences Wuhan
  • Huazhong University of Science and Technology
  • Huazhong Agricultural University
  • Central South University
  • Sun Yat-sen University
  • Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
  • Southwest University
  • Sichuan University
  • University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
  • Northwest A&F University
  • Lanzhou University
  • Lanzhou University of Technology