Study opportunities at the University of Johannesburg, South Africa

ZAT 12:45 - 13:15

Dit is een presentatie van 2018

University of Johannesburg

The university offers over 250 undergraduate and Postgraduate programmes in 8 Faculties:

  • Education,
  • Law,
  • Humanities,
  • Fine Arts, Design and Architecture,
  • Health Sciences,
  • Science,
  • Engineering and the Built Environment
  • College of Business and Economics, housing the newly established Johannesburg Business School.